我们的背景

于2019年问世

我们已在游戏市场征战多年!
Experience
经验
我们从2004年开始为一个著名的在线品牌开发赌场游戏.这使得我们能够学习,创建和开发深受玩家喜爱的精彩游戏内容.最终我们决定,全球的玩家都应该有机会了解我们的游戏,因此DragonGaming™ 就顺势而生了.
Experimentation
探索
进步的关键在于不断探索.我们不断地尝试新事物,测试市场,这样我们对本地和全球玩家的喜好有着深入的了解.因此,我们的游戏支持25种以上的语言和25种以上的货币(包括加密货币).
Rewards
奖励
在线赌场应为其玩家提供最高水准的游戏内容.所以我们的游戏使用最新的技术,声效和创意,以便为玩家带来绝佳的游戏体验.我们精心设计的游戏可以让玩家从“访客”的角色转变为忠实的玩家群.玩家会获得游戏奖励.

我们的业务

我们在业内为玩家开发高质量游戏已超过15年.
我们使用经过完全认证和独立测试的(专有)RNG,以HTML5构建我们的游戏.我们的设计团队首屈一指,可以为您的玩家量身打造他们喜欢的角色和内容.我们的音效和视觉效果是在我们工作室中以最高标准完成的.我们的经验,热情和动力足以让我们为玩家设计出有趣,好玩并且爱不释手的游戏.
当然! DragonGaming™ 可以根据许可协议为客户提供游戏.当然,我们也可以为其他工作室和客户提供其他的服务.如果您有特定的游戏要求,或者有什么想法,请随时与我们联系.我们非常愿意为您提供帮助.
DragonGaming™ 游戏提供25种以上的语言版本. 我们的游戏还支持25种以上的货币,包括当下流行的加密货币. 如果您有特殊要求,请联系我们. 我们非常愿意为您提供解决方案.
我们设计的游戏一定会让您的玩家爱不释手. 所有的游戏均基于HTML5,可与所有浏览器,智能设备和台式机配合使用. 我们经验丰富的团队可以帮助您快速地进行设置和集成. 我们一直将安全性放在首位,非常注重玩家的游戏安全性和娱乐性. DragonGaming™ 多语言,多币种工作室毫无疑问是您的不二之选. 请立即与我们联系,让我们为您的品牌助力
联系我们
填写咨询单
有节制地玩游戏
请您有节制地玩在线赌场游戏。永远不要超出自己的经济承受范围,并确保您已知晓赌博并不是一种用来赚钱的方式。赌博旨在娱乐消遣,如果不节制,可能会导致上瘾
DragonGaming

Our Story

Launched in 2019

Many Years in the Making!
Experience
Experience
We started out by developing casino games for a well known online brand in 2004. This allowed us to learn, create and deliver fantastic content that was loved by players. It was eventually decided that our games deserved global exposure and DragonGaming™ was born.
Experimentation
Experimentation
They key to progression is experimentation. We've had the opportunity to try new things, test markets, and develop a deep understanding of how to create games for local and global audiences. As a result, our games are available in 25+ languages and 25+ currencies, (including Cryptocurrencies).
Rewards
Rewards
Your online casino deserves the best gaming content for your players. We use the latest technology, sound and creative to make games that your players can enjoy. Our games are carefully created to help transition your audience from "visitors" to a loyal player base. Reward your players with our content.

What We Do

Developing high-quality games for over 15 years.
We build our games in HTML5, on a (proprietary) fully certified and independently tested RNG. Our design team is second to none and create characters and worlds that your players will adore. Our audio and effects are created in our in-house studio to the highest standards. We build our games with experience, with passion and with the motivation to provide fun, entertainment and memorable experiences.
Yes! DragonGaming™ creates games that are provided to clients on licensing agreements. However, we also undertake numerous projects for other studios and clients that require exclusive content. If you have particular game requirements, or just an idea you wish to discuss, then please get in touch. We're more than happy to figure out if we can help.
DragonGaming™ games are available in 25+ popular languages. Our games are also available in 25+ currencies, including popular Cryptocurrencies. If you have specific requirements, get in touch. If we don't already have a solution available for you, we'd be happy to work one out.
We create unique content that your players will love. All games are built on HTML5 to work with all browsers, smart devices and desktops. Fast setup and integration by an experienced team is guaranteed. We also consider security a priority and focus on player safety and enjoyment. DragonGaming™ is the multi-language, multi-currency studio that you've been looking for. Contact us today and let us breathe fire into your brand!
Contact Us
Get in touch
Game Responsibly
Please play online casino games responsibly. Never play with money you can’t afford to lose and ensure you are aware that gambling is not a way to earn money. Gambling is intended as a recreational pastime and may cause pathological addiction if it is not enjoyed in moderation.
DragonGaming